Canada, My Birthplace · Korea, My Little Fling · Random Rambles · Thailand, My Love

Keep Reading: 2013 Has Just Begun

January 11: Today you lost ________.

Nothing.  In fact, I gained followers on my blog and Twitter.  I’m still new to this blogging and tweeting, so when I receive a ‘like’, a comment, or a follow, I get little butterflies in my stomach.  And you thought butterflies were only reserved for first dates, meeting the parents, and interviews (of any kind).  Nope, I’m getting them as I type.  It still amazes me that complete strangers find me here, and take an interest in my thoughts. And I love that I have readers from all over the world including Australia, England, Canada, Vietnam, Thailand, South Korea, Bangladesh and the USA.  I want to send a big thank you to all of you for taking a peek into my world.

HinduOffering 2013 has just begun, but I know it is going to be something special!

Leave a comment