Follow the leader

January 14: Are you a leader or a follower?

That depends on what we are talking about here.  If it’s dancing, I will try and follow your lead, but I might step on your toes from time to time.  Actually, maybe this doesn’t apply to only dancing.  If I believe in you and your ideas, I will collaborate with you, but don’t expect me to be a silent partner.  If you need me to lead, I can lead; if you want me to be a hand to hold or to push you on your way, I can do that, too.  I’m a quiet, but strong leader, and a restless, but loyal follower.  I’m the yellow tulip.

yellow

Leave a Reply

