Moving on

Dear followers,

I’ve decided not to play catch up, but rather list all the questions I’ve missed, and let you, the reader, choose the one you would like me to answer.  I will only go back and answer one of the missed ones, and only if you ask me to. Come on…engage with me!  I’m being brave sharing my thoughts with you, please do something more than just ‘like’ my post! So here goes:

January 27: Which art movement best describes you today?

January 28: How do you describe home?

January 29: What was the last TV show you watched?

January 30: What do you want to forget?

January 31: Who do you want to be?

February 1: What is your resolution for tomorrow?

February 2: Who do you live with?

February 3: On a scale of one to ten, how sad are you? Why?

February 4: Outside the weather is __________.

****

I’m beginning to realize that this 365 days of Q & A project isn’t so much about the questions as it is about reflection and being present.  Do you ever have days where you can’t remember what you had for breakfast ? Are you too busy to stop, look, and listen?  I know I’m guilty at times.  So, everyday I will take the time to open my book, and ask myself a question, and most days I will share my answers here. 

***

So, going back, what question would you like me to answer?

Virtually yours,

Lotusgirl80

P.S. Thank you for joining me on this journey!Image

2 thoughts on “Moving on

  1. genevieve February 12, 2013 / 5:36 am

    Which art movement describes you today?

Leave a Reply

