NaBloPoMo day 29: let it snow

Snow

When I woke up this morning, I never expected snow. Although the weather report on my phone read -3, I never expected to find white stuff on the ground. It was such a beautiful surprise. I’ve always loved snow – it’s so magical. I know some of you are rolling your eyes, but I haven’t seen enough of it in my lifetime. It still holds a special place for me. It’s my Christmas when I was 4 years old. It’s my trips to Alberta to visit my grandma. It’s snow angels in my backyard. It’s so many wonderful memories. I hope it sticks around. Let it snow.

image

2 thoughts on “NaBloPoMo day 29: let it snow

Leave a Reply

