Saturday Birthday Party?

Day 5, 9:41pm, Victoria

Here I am again writing from my phone. Love technology! I’m on my way to a birthday party for someone I don’t know. Why? She’ s a friend of my new guy. Yeah, I really like him. For an introvert, this is huge. 

I’m a bit of a stress ball right now. We’re going to Vancouver tomorrow, and then I’m off to Thailand on Tuesday. I’m not as excited as I should be….not sure why. I am all packed, but feel like I’m forgetting something. 

Ok…..off to the party. Good night, NaBloPoMo Day 5!

One thought on “Saturday Birthday Party?

  1. Celeste Roberts November 5, 2016 / 11:31 pm

    Go Amy!

Leave a Reply

